Write your own review
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Absolutely the best
I've been wearing this style for years and it is by far the best thing I've ever come across.
Makes me flat as a board, can still breath freely (but running isn't very fun).
Err on the small side if you're close.
| Date: 1/25/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (35/1)
Absolutely the best
I've been wearing this style for years and it is by far the best thing I've ever come across.
Makes me flat as a board, can still breath freely (but running isn't very fun).
Err on the small side if you're close.
| Date: 1/25/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (58/0)
Used for 3 years
Ordering yet another one, this is the only style and brand I will wear. Very comfortable (well, as comfortable as binding your chest down can be). Would recommend to anyone. Shipping is quick and painless, too.
| Date: 1/26/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (35/0)
Used for 3 years
Ordering yet another one, this is the only style and brand I will wear. Very comfortable (well, as comfortable as binding your chest down can be). Would recommend to anyone. Shipping is quick and painless, too.
| Date: 1/26/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (57/0)
Awesome!
The Binder fits great and it came very fast. I was really happy with the fit, though it is hard to get on at first :)
| Date: 3/16/2014 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (54/2)
Good FTM binder
I've had 2 other binders in the past and have been double binding for a year and a half, this binder binds better than that and is more comfortable. The only problem is that it sticks out on the bottom, the collar is really high up ( so you cant wear tank tops or low shirts) and the fabric under the arms will give you a small rash.
| Date: 7/24/2014 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (11/0)
Perfect!
This is my very first binder! I have a small-medium breast size and I got size small and it works perfectly! I had trouble getting it on at first because it doesn't latch on the sides, it's sewn together. I didn't expect that. But it binds pretty much completely flat and doesn't restrict breathing! It's high around the neck, so no lower tshirts. I got nude, and in the picture the material looks strange, like fabric but it's actually a trampoline type feel. Very satisfied with this purchase.
| Date: 8/21/2014 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (27/0)
Perfect!
This is my very first binder! I have a small-medium breast size and I got size small and it works perfectly! I had trouble getting it on at first because it doesn't latch on the sides, it's sewn together. I didn't expect that. But it binds pretty much completely flat and doesn't restrict breathing! It's high around the neck, so no lower tshirts. I got nude, and in the picture the material looks strange, like fabric but it's actually a trampoline type feel. Very satisfied with this purchase.
| Date: 8/21/2014 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (55/0)
Wonderful!
Binds very effectively, even for me as a large-chested trans man. Comfortable once its on, though it can be a struggle to get it on, though it's easy enough to take off.

Postage was really quick. I live in Australia and recieved the binder four days after I put the order in.
| Date: 8/25/2014 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (40/0)
Wonderful!
Binds very effectively, even for me as a large-chested trans man. Comfortable once its on, though it can be a struggle to get it on, though it's easy enough to take off.

Postage was really quick. I live in Australia and recieved the binder four days after I put the order in.
| Date: 8/25/2014 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (58/0)
Tri top
Just received my second tri top in the post.
Binds well and is very comfortable , I normally don't even notice I'm wearing it. If you're looking to buy your first binder, this is the one I would recommend.
Extremely fast delivery and all round a great service.
| Date: 9/3/2014 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (25/0)
Tri top
Just received my second tri top in the post.
Binds well and is very comfortable , I normally don't even notice I'm wearing it. If you're looking to buy your first binder, this is the one I would recommend.
Extremely fast delivery and all round a great service.
| Date: 9/3/2014 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (55/0)
Does a very good job
Shipping internationnally cost a leg but it cames really fast and it does a wonderful job.
There is nothing left of my C-cup chest and the material gives a good silhouette, while actually NOT preventing me from breathing, which is perfect.

The only flaw would be that the material being rather stiff, the hems can easily show if you have small shoulders and a small waist. It's not so bad, but if you're really afraid that people might guess something is under your shirt and have that morphology, you should probably wear an undershirt, or see what helps preventing that.
| Date: 10/10/2014 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
Great binder
This was my first binder.
I got 38C
It does ride up. Obviously depending on how big you are.
It does the job however after a few wears i saw that the collar on the front was sticking out. And it was somewhat obvious when i was wearing a shirt over. you could see the collar sticking out.
other than that i love it.
| Date: 10/11/2014 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (27/0)
Good binder
This is a pretty good binder. When I first put it on, I was freaking out because it got stuck half way down my shoulders. I find it's easier to put this one on from above your head rather than sliding it up. the only problem I have is it keeps rolling up so I have to discretely push it back down again. also, I do have a bit of a tummy so the bottom of the binder pushes it out. But overall, it flattens my chest well.
| Date: 11/16/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (55/0)
Really Nice!
While a little loose under boobs and around the neckline (it can scratch a bit), it does a really good job of making me look practically flat, especially when i wear a t shirt over it. I'm a 32H cup(usa sizing)and ordered a large! I think it might fit better on ppl w/ wider waists though.

I am ordering more for my young sister and her friend!!!

Also: the ""nude"" beige is *very* light and more yellow tinted than the swatch.
| Date: 3/23/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (53/0)
FTM! Amazing!
Amazed at how fast it got to the UK! I ordered it on Thursday the 7th and it came on Saturday the 9th! After putting it on i am amazed at how comfortable it is! I considered getting a sixe smaller and i am glad i didn't! As an FTM this has eveything i am looking for in a binder! It rubs my armpits a little bit but that should go away after a few days of wearing it!
To anyone considering buying this i would go for it! It is definitely worth every penny!!
| Date: 5/8/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
Best binder so far
i bought this one a month ago to see if i liked it and i love it. comfortable fit , doesnt slide up while wearing it, fit under clothes very well. i wanted to buy 3 more but i wanted to buy one white and two black but it wont let me split the color in one purchase. is there a way to do that without making two purchases because then i lose the discount. thanks!
| Date: 5/22/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/1)
Highly Recommend
The delivery was incredibly speedy, even just for regular postage, and although a little awkward to put on, it's incredibly comfortable and I feel so pressure what's so ever and I'm incredibly pleased with it, no faults at all !
| Date: 7/8/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (54/0)
tri-top chest binder
Looking to flatten my chest, as a woman I ordered my first chest binder here and I am more than impressed! I ordered size XL as my bust is 36" and a 'c' cup range. This chest binder is so comfortable and easy to put on! It flattens my breasts out enough to make me happy to look  down and not notice them as much. This product is fantastic and I plan on buying a couple more in the future!!! 2 thumbs up!!
| Date: 8/14/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Using Them Daily
Non-binary female here. After using the Ultimate Compression Tank for a few months I came back to try something else. Ended up with two Tri-Tops that I love to no end. I rotate them and wear them almost every day, on in the morning, off when I get home. They don't get me completely flat but better than I hoped for/ (The fat has to go somewhere, can't just disappear.) Having the torso not constricted makes breathing easier, and boy are they durable. I washed them by hand for the first few months but gave up and threw them in the laundry. It is NOT recommended, but doesn't seem to damage them. There was also an incident with duct tape where I had to be cut out of my clothes. The Tri-Top I was wearing has a small, inch long cut down the center of the back which I thought would destroy the whole thing but it didn't. It didn't even fray at the edges and I still use it all the time. I came back online to buy a third one today, among other things. (Using 2 for over a year makes cleaning them, uh....)
Also, The white looks nice at first but it will fade to gray with use. Still is not visible under white shirts though.
| Date: 9/25/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (5/0)
WOW
This is my first binder & though a little hard to get on its very effective. I've never felt so good :). its great quality. i love it!
| Date: 10/5/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (9/0)
My binder
This was my second binder and I found it much better than my first as it does not show up underneath my clothes, and does a better job at making me flatter. It is a little uncomfortable around the edges but not too bad, overall, very good binder.
| Date: 10/17/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (23/0)
My binder
This was my second binder and I found it much better than my first as it does not show up underneath my clothes, and does a better job at making me flatter. It is a little uncomfortable around the edges but not too bad, overall, very good binder.
| Date: 10/17/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (53/0)
Couldn't be happier
I ordered this on Friday and it came on Monday, fantastic service considering I live in Ireland! As for the fit, I measured to be 31" and so I ordered the medium, it fits perfectly and isn't too tight but binds well! Couldn't be happier, will definitely be ordering another
| Date: 12/6/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (23/0)
Couldn't be happier
I ordered this on Friday and it came on Monday, fantastic service considering I live in Ireland! As for the fit, I measured to be 31" and so I ordered the medium, it fits perfectly and isn't too tight but binds well! Couldn't be happier, will definitely be ordering another
| Date: 12/6/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (53/0)
Amazing
This is my first binder, and it's amazing! A bit difficult to get on to begin with, but it's not like I couldn't get it on myself  and I've heard that once you break it in you can pull it down over your head. I'm a b/c cup with a really large ribcage, and it works brilliantly - obviously I'm not completely flat because well, not even any guy truly is, but it looks like I have a guys chest with pecs :D with my guy tshirts on you wouldn't even know! Doesn't hurt at all and is stretchier than you'd thunk
| Date: 12/14/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (23/0)
Perfect
As a transboy and cosplayer, I use the tri top chest binder to bind my chest. It's perfect! It's very easy to put on and to take off, and it's also very easy to look after. The material is easy on the skin, exempt around the shoulders as it can cut in sometimes (but that was my fault, as my binder /was/ crooked). Other than that, and the fact that due to my skinniness, the bottom of the binder pokes out a little, it's perfect ad I really recommend this for anyone looking to compress their chest!
| Date: 1/8/2016 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Feedback for Trans males
This is great if the longer version makes it difficult to move your waist around or sit down. It's closer to a sports-bra cut length if your chest is around a C-cup (Compresses it down to a large A-cup or small B-cup) Wear baggy, collared, and non-skin tight shirts to avoid chest detection. Overall, a great product for daily use.
| Date: 2/29/2016 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Amazing
I's my first binder and it's amazing! fits very well and so comfortable. I will order another one in the future for sure!
| Date: 3/25/2016 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (9/0)
Awesome
It was shipped to me in only two days. I literally cried the first time I put it on. I'm finally happy with how I look. Thank you so much!
| Date: 4/28/2016 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Love it
I really love this product but the only thing that I don't like that this product roll up. It flatten the chest.
| Date: 4/29/2016 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (9/0)
Great Compression
The compression of this binder is really great compared to all the ones I've tried, but it is more uncomfortable because of that. Obviously, binding can cause discomfort. The material this is made of tends to lead to a bit more discomfort than the cotton lined binding top on this site.

The same size in the cotton lined version is less restrictive and it feels very natural against the skin. However, the compression isn't as flat.

If you want a binder you can comfortably wear all day, go for the cotton lined version. If the compression is more important, go for the tri-top binder.
| Date: 11/17/2016 1:33 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (23/0)
Great Compression
The compression of this binder is really great compared to all the ones I've tried, but it is more uncomfortable because of that. Obviously, binding can cause discomfort. The material this is made of tends to lead to a bit more discomfort than the cotton lined binding top on this site.

The same size in the cotton lined version is less restrictive and it feels very natural against the skin. However, the compression isn't as flat.

If you want a binder you can comfortably wear all day, go for the cotton lined version. If the compression is more important, go for the tri-top binder.
| Date: 11/17/2016 1:33 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (54/0)
FTM
I'm buying this binder for a friend for his birthday, and my FTM friend said that this was a safe bet. Hopefully it fits well (had to guess the size), and maybe I'll walk out of this with a boyfriend. ;) Wish me luck!
| Date: 12/3/2016 6:19 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (23/1)
FTM
I'm buying this binder for a friend for his birthday, and my FTM friend said that this was a safe bet. Hopefully it fits well (had to guess the size), and maybe I'll walk out of this with a boyfriend. ;) Wish me luck!
| Date: 12/3/2016 6:19 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (53/0)
very good
binds me like a baby
| Date: 12/19/2016 3:59 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Flat
I was surprised at how this binder mad my chest flat as I have a large chest, DD-Cup's. It is comfortable and easy to breathe in. I will definitely be back to get another one when this one's through.
| Date: 1/6/2017 8:38 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Fantastic!
This binder is extremely comfortable, and I received it within only three days of placing the order. I am very happy with my purchase!
| Date: 1/22/2017 2:09 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Binds well, but...
Binds well, but around the sides (especially the armpit area) it is uncomfortable. It was a bit on the small side, making it difficult to take on and off. I probably just measured myself wrong, though. Besides that, amazing binder!!
| Date: 3/6/2017 9:57 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
great!
I ordered the tri-top as my first binder ever. I'm a D (european sizing) and it makes me almost completely flat, I can even wear normal T's and it doesn't look too weird (I ordered an L by the way). Breathing works fine and it's really comfortable. The fabric feels weird to the touch but when actually put on, you don't even notice it. I'm super happy, recommend!
| Date: 3/28/2017 3:58 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Very helpful for a large chest
As a transitioning guy with a EE chest it gets hard to find something to wear that can help at all. I have tried other binders but this one has helped the most. Not the most comfortable but for a large chest it's not going to be very comfortable but, all in all, I recommend these to anyone who had a large chest and needs true compression. But don't wear it all the time. I avoid wearing it as often as I can to not cause permanent damage to my body.
| Date: 5/16/2017 12:49 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great for first-time Binding (FTM)
I've been using this binder for a little under 8 months and I think it's okay. I ordered it in a medium just to be safe. I was a B-cup when I wore bras and I usually wear mediums in sports bras. This binder was good for a back-up binder. I have low-blood pressure so when I needed to bind or just to conceal my nips, I would use this because it fit a little more loosely than my gc2b but still bound. One thing I don't like about this binder is that the straps are quite thick and the cut is quite high. I don't recommend it if you live somewhere very hot like me and want to wear it with tank tops. However, it's great for t-shirts. The material is pretty flexible, surprisingly, but really scratchy on your nips after a long day. Overall, great for those who need a flexible but strong first-time binder. It's also super cheap comparatively and allows you to get a feel for what other binders you might look for in the future.
| Date: 6/19/2017 2:52 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)