Skip to content
Free shipping on $75 or more Offer Details
Filters
Close
Write your own review
*
*
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
The best binder ever
My last binder that I had from gc2b was horrible compared to this. The last binder physically hurt after 2 hours of wear and it didn't flatten at all. I am a D cup so I'm a bit bigger than some. This binder, holy cow, I am in love. I don't feel my breathing is restricted at all and it doesn't hurt my ribs! It also made me 100% flat, like so flat that I never thought possible. And, this binder ended up being nearly the same price as the last one I had. I feel like I could stab this binder and it would be fine. It feels very high quality.
Guest | 3/22/2024 2:20 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Size down
It’s super comfortable and easy to wear, but it’s a bit loose at the top, so I wish I’d bought a size down.
285 lbs size 44F
Marah | 3/11/2024 12:59 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
so excited!
So, buying this was my second attempt at buying a binder for gender-affirming reasons. I'm a chunky lad, about 200lbs with pretty standard sized breasts (C cup) but other binders I've bought just don't fit well and the effect of them isn't desirable - I usually end up with a uniboob shelf and it just doesn't look good or natural at all. I found this binder linked from a guy who used to have like DD's and was similarly chunky and I thought "surely, this could work for me!" so I bought this and I'm in love with how it looks. It took some rearranging to get the look I wanted, but one I got all situated, I really liked the way it looked! I don't think I'll ever even look for a different kind of binder, because this one is perfect.

PROS:
-Easy to get on and off - it is a snug fit, of course, but it isn't a difficult thing to get on and off (I pull it on over my head like a shirt!)
-Comfortable compression - you can definitely feel it hugging you, but not in a way that feels too tight. For me, it feels like a warm hug!
-For me, it's helped a LOT with my posture. The way it compresses helps me to naturally keep a more upright position, which is great for me as someone who has horrible posture.
-Great look! It just really makes my chest look amazing and helps me feel more like myself when I catch a glimpse in the mirror. At my size and shape, you really can't tell that I have breasts hidden at all - it just looks like I'm built like that!

CONS:
-Not for me, personally, but the texture of the fabric might be a deterrent to people.

If you're a heftier trans guy, I absolutely recommend this binder! It's affordable, comfortable and looks amazing!
Guest | 12/21/2023 12:15 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (3/0)
Ideal Compression Garment
I've used a variety of chest binders, but this brand in particular is incredible. The binder exhibits great compression while preserving comfort. I haven't purchased from a different brand since discovering this binder. God bless.
Guest | 12/15/2023 12:35 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
the most honest review i can give
i know there's other trans guys out there like me looking for an honest thorough review. here it is.

to start, i weigh about 215 pounds, DD chest, and most of my weight is in my chest/abdomen area. i'm 5'3 so pretty short as well. gc2b binders just aren't working for me anymore so i decided to try this one out.

PROS:
* this binder does not have the spillage on the sides that the gc2b binder does.
* the bind looks NATURAL. you can't expect a completely flat chest at this weight, as a cis man of this build would not have a flat chest. however, this binder makes your chest look natural, similar to how a cis man's chest would look like at this size.
* it is DURABLE. my gc2b binders have always torn or had loose threads and popped seams within a week or so of wearing them, no matter how hard i tried. this binder is strong, durable, and will probably last a long time.
* this binder doesn't get soaked with sweat like my gc2b binders did. it's airy and breathable. big plus.
* it's super easy to put on and take off (in my experience).

CONS:
* the fabric is a bit stiff and some may find it scratchy or uncomfortable. i personally don't mind it, but some people may not like it.
* the binding material goes all the way down the front,  which some people might find constricting or uncomfortable, especially people with sensory issues.
* sometimes the fabric bunches up in the middle of my back, which is a bit uncomfortable, but it's easily fixed by pulling the fabric down.
* as others have mentioned, it is a bit long. however, i found it to only be a couple inches too long. which i actually appreciate because i can tuck it into my pants. but some people may see this as an issue.

TIPS:
* it seems to do best if you push the breast tissue downwards.
* the website says to step into it, but i'm too big for this and i find it easier to pull down over my head personally.
* to take it off, just grab the bottom and pull it up over your head. comes off super easy.

overall, this binder is so much better than gc2b for me personally, and i'm really glad i switched!! i hope this review is helpful and if you decide to buy it, enjoy your new binder!!
Guest | 11/29/2023 9:39 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (14/0)
Finally 💪
I've been out of the closet since I was 17. I was trying binder after binder to try getting one that did what I wanted it to while also feeling comfortable. Tonight was the first night I went out with friends confidently.
As a 24 ftm DDD, this meant the world to me as I'm coming up on a year of T. Thank you Underworks.
Guest | 11/1/2023 8:03 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Absolutely amazing for a large chest
i have a pretty large DD chest that struggles to fit in any binder. i've done the half tanks and explored stuff with gc2b but none of it ever really worked the way i wanted it to. this binder compresses my chest perfectly and comfortably, with no spillage out the sides around the underarms. the length of it keeps everything tucked in without worrying about anything being seen out the bottom, and most of all, it's *comfortable*. you can feel the compression, obviously, but after a while you can hardly remember you're wearing it. amazing quality, will definitely be picking up a few more when the finances allow for it! if you've got a bigger chest like myself, you can't go wrong.
Guest | 7/28/2023 3:21 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
I love it and it works great for my larger chest!! 💙✨
I’m a heavier set afab enby with terrible chest dysphoria and a D cup chest and this works great for me!! I got the 2X size and can’t praise it enough!!
The only con I can think of is that it’s longer than I would have expected and thus digs into my thighs a bit sometimes and can be uncomfortable. I neatly fold it up around the bottom until it sits on my hips comfortably though and it’s great!!
It’s super breathable out of the packaging and softens up once you wash it a few times and break it in.
I live in the Deep South USA and wear a cotton t-shirt to work everyday in a hot fast food environment with the binder underneath and I can feel breezes on my chest and torso throughout my work shift if that tells you how breathable it is, even under a shirt. 💙 It binds me well and keeps me remarkably cool for a binder. No other binder brand I’ve tried can even compare to the comfort of this one.
My wife sent me a TikTok of a trans man recommending this specific binder and I purchased one immediately. I can’t recommend it enough!!
-Britt
Guest | 7/18/2023 1:53 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (8/2)
Really good but too long
I’m ftm and 15 and this is AMAZING, it flattens my b/c cup chest AMAZINGLY I LOVE IT. Only problem is that I’m short(5’1) and it’s about 4 inches too long for me and is sort of uncomfortable to wear because I don’t like long garments. Other than that though, I love it! Definitely my go-to
Guest | 7/13/2023 7:13 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (4/2)
Great binder! Highly recommended!
High compression with comfort. Best binder I’ve bought so far. Will be purchasing a second one.
Guest | 7/7/2023 6:11 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (3/1)
wow 🥹
ok so im nonbinary/genderqueer and been using both spectrum and fytist, they both get me fairly flat(for reference im a 38DDD/F) but omg i put on underworks in a size XL and its the most flat ive ever been!! so comfy definitely recommend.
Guest | 7/5/2023 6:23 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (4/1)
I’m happy with this trans-action (hahaha)
This is the second binder, so I can only compare it to one other brand. My old binder was half, so I expected my chest to be flatter then with the old one, which when I compare from memory I would say the difference is too big. (Granted I probably had to high of an expectation for this one)

One thing that took me as a suprise is the length of it, I got an XL and I’m 173cm tall, it goes over my butt. I’ve worn it today for 5 hours and I feel fine. I’m not the one that follows rules to my ribs are f-ed and I’d definitely be hurting by now with my old binder, whilst this one feels like a hug. The seams around the shoulders hurt a little, I don’t think it fits my body shape to good, or maybe I should have a smaller size(?), I can easily move around in it and even stretch it whilst wearing it. But it still compresses as much as my old one without hurting me or my ribs so I’m all in all happy with it.

The shipping was also really smooth and fast. I chose the cheaper shipping and I got it after 3 week days. Made the order Saturday and got it in my hand in Wednesday (I live in a Nordic country btw).
Guest | 6/28/2023 1:55 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (3/1)
Amazing despite slight sizing issue
As a larger trans man, i find it difficult to find binders that are comfortable, compressive, decently hidden, great quality, and is careful on my ribs and lungs. This binder is genuinely the only one I've found that works well.
When I first got a binder from here last year, I got the size the size chart said, which was a 4xL. That was basically a dress on me. Way too long, and way too big. I cut it down to around a 2xL and it fit very well.
I have just ordered two more recently, and now that I measure at a 2xL, I decided to get an L and an M for when I lose more weight. These fit very well now. The only "issue" is that the binder doesn't fit over my shoulders and I have to step into it, although this is what the actual package says, it still slightly irritates me.
This genuinely could just be a me thing with the sizes being way too big, but if you are looking at this, and you have the funds, I would suggest getting both the size you measure as, and one maybe a size or two smaller in case.
Either way, this binder works very well, is comfortable, and is easy on my lungs and ribs. No pain what so ever and the shoulders are very comfortable
Guest | 6/26/2023 8:48 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (4/1)
Beats the competition
Holy crap, this garment is so good. I previously tried one from a competing brand, since they're located in a country closer to me and have slightly better return policies. Even after getting sizing help from their customer service, I had to do three exchanges for different sizes, and even then the fit and function was merely 'okay'. This though? Following the size chart, I got the perfect size on the first try and my upper body finally looks like a regular man's upper body. The material holds everything in place firmly and compresses all the way from armpit to hip, which helps flatten out my profile. If you're a transmasc person of the chunkier persuasion and/or with significant chesticles, I can't recommend this enough. You should have seen the smile on my face when I first saw myself in the mirror!

If I had to complain about one thing, it's a bit long on me even though I am tall and have a reasonably long upper body, which leads to some rolling up around the hips/waist, especially when I sit down, but I haven't found that to bother me too much so far as I can just fold a bit of the fabric upwards (bonus: extra belly compression). For someone with smaller hips or butt this probably wouldn't be a problem.
Guest | 2/24/2023 10:13 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (6/1)
Long-term FTM customer
I am an FTM. I've been wearing the Underworks 997 model since I was 15- I'm 29 now! Let that serve as a testament to how great these binders are. I work a very physical job, and the 997 binder stays in place and is always comfortable. Never had the desire to try out other binders after finding this one because it is so great. Thank you Underworks!
Guest | 2/20/2023 8:42 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (14/1)
This one lasted me for 6 years
Everyone’s talked about the comfort and binding, etc. but i’m here to talk about longevity. I’ve had this model (or a very similar one) for nearly 6 years now. The only reason why I have to buy a new one is because mine stretched out too much and has sweat stains no matter how many washes I do, but even then it still works as intended! I bought this one in the first place because even “back then” gc2b wasn’t that great in terms of quality… The only downside I can say about this binder is that if you sweat you can stain it very easily, as I remember staining it only a week into wearing it and I didn’t even sweat that much. So maybe don’t take your shirt off while wearing this, at least not around others as they’d probably give you strange looks.
Guest | 2/13/2023 12:13 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (6/1)
Love it
After my last gc2b binder wore out in about a month, o decided to give underworks a try. I am SO glad I did. This binder flattens my chest almost completely, which as a D cup I was not expecting at all. It's also pretty comfortable, definitely tight but also breathable. I can do yoga in it without it feeling like it'll shift or roll up. Definitely reccomend, I don't think I'll ever go back to gc2b.
Tristan | 2/10/2023 6:10 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (7/1)
Best binder for big chests
I'm a trans man with a rather big chest and curvy figure and this binder does wonders for both! It gives my chest a natural masculine look and hides my curves even with tight shirts. Manages to alleviate my debilitating dysphoria and I've never felt better and more comfortable wearing any outfit. I've been binding for 6-ish years and no other brand has been this good for my specific body type, 100% recommended!
Alex | 1/10/2023 8:06 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Highly Recommend
I'm ftm and this binder singlehandedly gave me the most gender euphoria I've ever had with a binder. I'm plus size with large breasts (trip D) and was curious as to how this would bind, as this was my first underworks binder and in the past other binders wouldn't do a very good job with my shape, but I was very pleasantly surprised to find that not only does this bind my breasts extremely well and keeps them there, but it also shapes my figure and that has given me such a high of joy other brands only gave me for a week or two max.
Guest | 1/4/2023 5:16 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (13/1)
HOLY COW IM AS FLAT AS PAPER
DUDE IF YOURE A TRANS GUY BUY THIS. BEST BINDER FOR ME. THE FABRIC GOES UP TO MY ARMPIT SO THERE IS NO SIDEBOOB AHAHASHH OMG IM SO EXCITED
Kyah | 6/9/2022 8:57 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (23/1)
literally amazing.
i love this so much. oh my god this helps so much. thank you so much!!!!
Guest | 4/21/2022 6:40 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (5/1)
I bought binders from 3 companies. This one is most cost-effective, comfortable and compressing
I absolutely love this binder. It confused me at first because it initially looking like it wasn't binding at all until I adjusted my chest ever so slightly. It compresses me the most out of all of the binders I've tried, and it hits your wallet less. Now when people ask what binders I use, I have no reason to not point them here, lol.
Guest | 3/23/2022 7:27 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (13/1)
Exceeds expectations
I wear a 34F bra, so I wasn't sure if it was really gonna do too much, but it's actually taken me down over 3 inches. I'm not FLAT, of course, but I'm pretty near to it considering how large I am to begin with. I'm also pleasantly surprised by how comfortable it is! It's on par with just wearing a bra, I think.
Persephone | 3/17/2022 10:04 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (14/2)
My one and only
I have not tested any other, but I’m very happy with this one. I have one M and one L and strange enough, the one that is L makes my breast the most invisible. I have somehow kind of small breast and the texture of the binder flatten the chest the best when it’s not that tight, as the M are. However, I like them both in different ways!
Guest | 3/3/2022 6:53 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (8/1)
Excellent Product
Way better than gc2b binders. it’s tight but it gives you breathing room. and it doesn’t look unnatural it’s just right.
Jakayla | 1/19/2022 4:19 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (10/1)
For a 60 inch bust I got COMPLETELY FLAT
I'm a FTM Trans Masculine guy and I got a binder from another store we all know, and the 5x just didn't bind enough for me, but they still do great work in the Trans community. I recommend this in a 3x-4x for larger chests because I took a look in the mirror after trying this on and almost burst into tears. it looks like I have pecs/moobs now instead of feminine features. In the 10 years I've worn binders I never thought I'd get so flat until today.  I'm going to swear by Underworks now!
Guest | 11/19/2021 3:46 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (15/2)
excellent binding but a bit uncomfortable
for reference, I am a big ftm dude. unsure of the band but my cup size is DD. this binds my chest completely flat with absolutely no spillage like gc2b has.

however, gc2b is much more comfortable. this binder is very stiff. I have to really struggle with it to get it on (xl but 4x in gc2b). it's unforgiving and the material can be itchy or uncomfortable. feels almost like cheap material.

overall, dudes or nonbinary people with big chests and curves who don't mind being uncomfortable for some hours, underworks is amazing. if looking for comfort, choose gc2b.
Guest | 11/5/2021 4:33 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (12/4)
Binder for non-binary
I ordered this binder as my first ever binder, and it fits! I’m plus size so it’s hard to find one that would fit, and it does! I ordered the 4xl and I love it! Thank you Underworks!!
Guest | 7/2/2021 1:09 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (5/2)
great
best binder there is
Madysen | 5/20/2021 4:39 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/1)
Best Ever
I've been out of the closet and wore my fair share of crappy binders. These are the exception. They do their job and they do it well. 11/10 will buy until I die.
Guest | 3/19/2021 2:37 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (5/1)
excelent
no complains whatsoever. simply the best
Guest | 12/1/2020 11:50 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (3/2)
Best binder for FTM
only binder that works for me, i've reordered the product for nearly 10 years
travis | 8/31/2020 1:31 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (9/2)
Wow where do I start...
I cannot say enough amazing things about this brand or it’s products. I’ve had the same one for YEARS wearing it every single day and it finally ripped after let’s say 4 years and something months. I bought extras as back ups never used them but guess now it’s time. Don’t hesitate to get this. Way better than any other brands. Thank you for helping me be more confident and helping me learn to love me for me. This was more than just a compression shirt. It’s a confident booster and has brought me happiness I didn’t know I’d have from wearing it. Thanks again underworks!
Beau | 7/28/2020 2:43 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (10/3)
perfect
If FTM this is the most ideal binder, beyond any other brand.
Guest | 6/5/2020 8:16 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (12/2)
10 years of service
I bought my first binder 10 years ago for cosplay from underworks, so on and off wear. The only reason I'm replacing it now is because I bought the white and after so long it's gotten dingy. Would recommend to anyone; this thing out in WORK for me.
Guest | 5/12/2020 1:41 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (4/4)
Robert
I suffered an injury that disabled my right arm. I purchased 1 of shirts to keep my arm tight to my body. It has been a great way to keep my arm tight and not flopping around. I love it.
Guest | 5/11/2020 7:45 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (4/3)
Thank you
I bought this five years ago, and only this year do I feel the need to replace it. Its been used on and off, depending on my outfit needs, and the past year its been daily. I love it so much, and even though its not making me as flat as before, its perfect for gym. So now its time to get a new one for daily use. The stiff material wasn’t loved at first, but this was my first binder, and after trying others, this is much better. With my 124cm chest, I go down to 110 and less! Its such a relief!
Guest | 3/7/2020 4:29 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (3/2)
I'm pretty sure this thing is imbued with magic.
I'm a size XL according to their sizing and I never believed it would be physically possible to hide away as much as this binder is. It's long (reaches my hips) so there's no chance it'll roll up even with a large belly in the way, and I'm officially FLAT at the front. It's magic, I tell you. It's also very comfortable, breathes very well, and it's easy to put on. 11/10, it's perfect.
Guest | 2/14/2020 1:37 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (15/2)
Love it
I bought a large and an extra large a year ago. I have a 43/44" chest. The L fit when I bought it but I gained weight. The XL is a little big but still binds pretty well. I wish there was an in between size. The XL has never caused me any chafing and I have worn it for 10 hours on several occasions. It can get very warm but that's pretty normal for binders.
Guest | 12/28/2019 5:48 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (7/2)
Great compression and fast delivery
I ordered on Tuesday and it got here Thursday with normal shipping so I was really surprised by the speed. Doesn’t get me 100% flat but I am really big and it just makes me look like I have pecs which is what I was going for. I like the stomach compression but if you don’t like stomach compression it might not be for you. It is a little hard to get into and out of but if it wasn’t then it wouldn’t compress very well so that’s not a negative for me
Guest | 11/7/2019 5:49 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (8/2)
Best Product from Transman
Best product ever.
Julie Ann | 11/6/2019 3:42 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (3/4)
Best Product from Transman
Ive been using this for years now. I was surprise that you deliver directly to philippines. My order for this product just arrived this day and I am really happy with the delivery time, the product and the fast teansaction. Very trustworthy. Ive had 2 binders before and I have my 3rd now. Still satisfied. Thank you. Will definitely order again.
Julie Ann | 11/6/2019 3:37 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/2)
not bad
compared to their tri top, it is much looser, so beware of that if it is not your first purchase
it fits extremely comfortably and the binding itself reminds me of gc2b on the chest (i am around a 36B for reference) and the compression on my hips and stomach is tighter than the chest
i am 5'10, ordered a medium, and the length is perfect as well
I was hoping to wear it as a swim shirt but the white is fairly transparent
Guest | 9/19/2019 6:42 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (3/2)
incredible for my body type
this underworks binder works extremely well for me. I am a slightly chubby trans guy that carries a lot of weight in my chest, torso, and hips, and this really flattens everything out and gives me a more masculine appearance than any other binder I’ve tried (even gc2b!). It “straightens” my hips and makes men’s jeans fit so much better and look more like a “man” is wearing them. I’m 160lb, 5”7, wear a size 33 in men’s jeans, and have a 38-inch chest, and purchased this in medium, and it will be the only binder I wear from now on. It is very stiff and itchy though, so keep that in mind!
Guest | 8/20/2019 5:11 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (12/4)
Disappointed
I don’t understand why there is such a drastic difference in size/fit between XL and 2XL. The 2XL is way too loose for me now but the XL once I wash it is way too small. Also, these new binders wear out after one wash. I am following the instructions but it’s like I’ve worn the new one a thousand times- poor quality. So incredibly sad because I have worn a binder every single day for the last 5 years.
Guest | 7/29/2019 10:29 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (4/5)
Comfortable-ish
The material is very scratchy at first, especially around the arm pits, but after you wear it in a bit it's not as bad. I do wish the straps weren't as wide, but I got used to it. If you don't flip the bottom a bit, it'll end up riding up bad; this caused me blisters the first time it happened with a brand new binder.
The back is very airy and good for the Florida heat I have to deal with, and it binds my chest well. I wouldn't recommend wearing only a t-shirt with it because the outline of the binder will be very visible unless it's a thick shirt.
After using it for 10hrs a day for a few years going to school, one of the binders has a rip at the bottom and the other still binds me excellently.
Overall, I prefer this binder to GC2b and recommend it to anyone looking for a comfortable binder(after a few washes.)
Guest | 6/16/2019 12:21 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (3/3)
Excellent
I will continue to buy these. The last a long time and do what they’re supposed to. If they are hard to get into or cause discomfort, it’s because you have the wrong size. I’ve gotten many styles from underworld and this one definitely the best.
Guest | 4/13/2019 1:33 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/6)
IT IS AWESOME
the chest binder does a really good job of flattening my chest, even when playing sports. If it gets lose, you can simply toss it into the washing machine. I have bought this product multiple times, it has done an excellent job.
Guest | 2/24/2019 4:30 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/3)
Transgender ftm
I been buying them off your site from Canada for awhile now. I even did a  review for youtube on my site. For them for #997
This is definitely the best by far!!
Chris | 10/1/2018 1:24 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/6)
Transgender ftm
I been buying them off your site from Canada for awhile now. I even did a  review for youtube on my site. For them for #997
This is definitely the best by far!!
Chris | 10/1/2018 1:23 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/5)
Great product
I’m a 42DDD (US sizing) and I knew that it wouldn’t get me completely flat but it does make me look like I have small pecs (which as a nonbinary person I don’t particularly like that but I can fix that with a good button up shirt). It works really well and is pretty comfortable!

It does roll a bit and mine bunches uncomfortably at the small of my back but I think that’s because I have a smaller waist and larger hips. I ordered a 2xl but I’m short so the binder goes down to mid thigh. At least I’ll be able to tuck it into my pants!
Guest | 7/16/2018 10:20 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (4/3)
Nice binder
While not specifically comfortable, this is a nice binder. For those that are more curvy, they may need to purchase some shirt stays to help prevent this binder from rolling up. If you are smaller with a larger chest, this binder does not do the best job of binding (although it does lessen the size a great deal). My job requires a great deal of movement and this was actually fairly comfortable to wear during a 9 hour shift.
Sea | 7/3/2018 4:27 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (6/3)
The most amazing thing!
My husband absolutely loves this product. It completely changed his confidence level! I didn't intend on leaving a review, as I am here to buy more of these tanks for him, but knowing how effective this top binds his chest I had to post.
Guest | 6/19/2018 5:34 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (8/3)
Cheap, Fast shipping and, Comfortable
I bought this recently and it's really nice because lately after wearing it it's been nice and comfortable. it's snug like it's supposed to be and keeps my chest nice and flat. I like to tuck it into my pants to keep it from bunching up and if I need to I can just reach in my pockets and pull it down without anyone noticing! I did notice it's a little bit of a killer though if you don't stretch occasionally. I thought it was kinda hard to put on at first but after watching some videos I realized it was supposed to be a little difficult to put on but thankfully after some reassurance and advise I got it on. I'm definitely gonna keep buying this every time I need a new one/more!
Guest | 4/5/2018 8:11 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (3/3)
Excellent product
This binder is absolutely amazing. It’s lightweight and actually breathes. I can’t wait to have this in the summer. I would definitely purchase again. Perfect for transmen.
Guest | 2/4/2018 10:16 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (3/3)
I’m literally so happy right now!!
I just put mine on for the first time. Seriously, I feel like my life has been changed within 10 mins! Can’t wait to see what this does for my confidence!
Guest | 1/26/2018 3:48 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/3)
Perfect for masculine-presenting people
I'm nonbinary and masculine-presenting so when I ordered this binder it was a big step. Even so, it got here within about a week which i think was great, I didn't even get express shipping! First time getting it on though was p difficult, and once on the sides would roll up a bit where my curves are and kinda cause irritation there after a while. It might get less noticeable if worn for a day, though, i haven't done that yet. Overall though, it did bind great and I'm happy with the results, would recommend to other trans males, enbys, or just the masculine-presenting public in general!
Guest | 12/2/2017 8:06 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (6/3)
Great Product
When I first put on this binder it fit amazingly well. I have a larger chest, and this binder compresses it the best. The only qualm I have is that when I put the binder on, the thinner back material ripped. Which was really sad. I will still wear it because it is all I have right now, but I will be looking forward to buying more of these binders in the future.
Guest | 10/18/2017 11:40 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/3)
AMAZING
It's overall a great binder. It flattens my chest completely and it makes me more confident. My girlfriend said my posture is better since I got them and I didn't even notice. Although, there's a few downsides and things you shouldn't do. I play soccer and exercise, which is a lot of running. So personally, I can't wear one. I can not breathe while working out. I mean I can for a little while but it starts to get harder to breathe. I advise you to maybe get a larger binder if you want to work out in one or a sports bra. Also don't wear it for more than 8-10 hours. It starts to hurt your back and ribs. Im a busy guy so it's kind of hard. Other than that it's an amazing binder. I suggest this👍🏼
Guest | 9/1/2017 12:30 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (8/3)
Best Thing Ever
It is a pain to get on but it's definitely worth the struggle. It flattens my chest a lot and I am a C cup. It does sometimes roll up a bit, but a solution to that problem is to just roll the bottom up a little. Also, it flattens your stomach and presses in your hips. It's a three in one deal! Definitely recommended.
Guest | 8/26/2017 11:15 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (5/4)
Best Thing Ever
It is a pain to get on but it's definitely worth the struggle. It flattens my chest a lot and I am a C cup. It does sometimes roll up a bit, but a solution to that problem is to just roll the bottom up a little. Also, it flattens your stomach and presses in your hips. It's a three in one deal! Definitely recommended.
Guest | 8/26/2017 11:14 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (4/4)
Amazing!!!
I am a trans guy and this works perfectly every time! I have had it for about a year now and when it stretches out I just wash it and it feels good as new! I am a D (possibly DD) and it pushes everything done so I look like any other guy!

I highly recommend!!!!
Guest | 8/26/2017 4:30 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (5/6)
binds really well
I wear this binder to work under a button-down shirt and it works great. Definitely feels a little gross by the end of a long day in the summer but that is a problem with all binders. I think it's easiest to step into this binder inside out and pull it up to put it on; pull the bottom up, turning it inside out, to take it off over your head. It takes practice but the fabric is slippery which makes it easier to take off. After three years of binding off and on, the most important thing (especially with stiffer binders like this one) is to wash the binder before you start wearing it. It helps break it in without the binder getting stretched out too much.
Guest | 7/14/2017 5:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (7/4)
Awesome and works!!
I use this as a chest binder and holy heck it works so well even though I'm like a 36 DDD! It's comfortable for long periods of time, which is convenient because when I bind I don't often have the opportunity to take it off for many hours. It worked really well, it was comfortable, it made me feel comfortable when I spend the day out with my partner, and I don't experience any pain after wearing it. Definitely a must get!
Guest | 7/3/2017 2:51 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (5/4)
Amazing for FTM transgenders
I just got my first chest binder. I love it this binder it makes my chest almost flat. I wasn't  excepting it to be almost flat considering I wear a bra size of 42d. And having a somewhat big stomach you can't even tell I have a big stomach will wearing it. The only thing I don't like is the way it rids but just tuck the ends into your pants and you should be fine and underneath the arms it rubs but other than that you it's amazing.
Guest | 6/19/2017 5:55 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (3/4)
A satisfied customer
Just recently received first binder from Underworks, which is my very first experience with binders in general. I have to say, I am more than pleased with the quality and compression power of this Underworks. For the first time in a long while I am finally able to walk with my back straight without slouching purposefully to hide my man-boobs. My built is relatively athletic, but I do have a somewhat pronounced case of Gyno and a little bit of extra fat, that tend to go straight to my man-boobs This shirt does miracles by hiding them!!!
A little bit of suggestions to maybe improve this product in the future:
1) To better hide binder under dress shirts etc., it would do good to reduce the size of the seams around the shoulders and neckline. They seem to stick out too much if i wear the binder directly under my dress shirt, so i have to go with one extra t-shirt on top of the binder just to make the binder more invisible.
2) In my case, the Gyno is not as pronounced and I do not have full out breasts, so when using this product, I tend to get way too much compression in lower rib cage then necessary (basically, half of the binding strip covers my man-boobs and half of it - my lower rib cage). It is somewhat uncomfortable when wearing the binder for more than 7 hours as it restricts breathing. Is there an option for narrower compression strip in other binders?
Perhaps it is just because I am new to this product and not used to compression (the closest thing i had before was a loose sports bra, that I wore maybe once a week).
3) Could you please think on reducing the international shipping fee in the future? I live in Poland and I basically paid the amount of 3 binders just to get it shipped here.

Beside the three points provided by me above, the product is excellent and does its job much better then expected.

Thank you Underworks for this!
Guest | 6/11/2017 2:04 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/4)
Absolutely love it!
I bought my first Ultimate Chest Binder Tank about 3 years ago and I just threw it out about half a year ago. Even after a year of constant wearing, they still bind great! At first it's pretty stiff so you'll have to step in it and pull it up, but after a few weeks you'll be able to put it on like a normal shirt and it'll still bind just as fine as the day you bought it. I've tried two different binders (from Underworks as well), but this one is definitely the best one I've ever had. Well worth the price, and even including international shipping IT'S WORTH IT!! I'm FtM with a B-C cup and get an M. It works great. Generally, I suggest letting it air dry, but if you're in a hurry, putting it in the dryer once in a blue moon won't hurt it. Definitely recommend this one!
Guest | 3/6/2017 12:50 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (3/4)
Pros and Cons
Cons..
Depending on the day found it uncomfortable to wear due to the compression on stomach other then that i sometimes forget I'm wearing it.
-Tear on the seam began to show after 4 months of having the product
Pros..
Makes me feel amazing and not have to worry about people seeing unessary fat
Guest | 2/1/2017 11:16 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/4)
SO HAPPY WITH IT!!
I just got my binder earlier today. As soon as I put it on I literally started jumping around out of joy cause for the first time in years I didn't despise the appearance of my chest. When I wore bras my size was 36DD. I ordered a large and was scared it might be too big cause my chest is about an inch or less smaller than the lowest measurement. But luckily it works well. Glad I didn't get medium. I used the over the head method and it was kind of hard to get on but I managed in a minute or less. Only problem is it rolls up when I sit down or bend over. Absolutely worth the money. The feeling it gave me was priceless. Hope this helps.
Guest | 1/19/2017 2:58 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (3/4)
I SWEAR BY THESE
Been using this type of underworks binder for about 4 years now and I cannot fault it in the slightest. I buy in bulk - usually 5 at a time - because it works out cheaper and this lasts me about 2 years with alternating between the 5 of them. They probably could last longer too but they usually develop holes where you pull the binder up and to save it being a nuisance, I just buy more. The tan/nude colour is best if you wear white pieces of clothing as you cannot see the binder at all through the clothing but all work equally as well in terms of binding - the elasticity stays in my binders until I throw them out. 10/10 would recommend. You will not be disappointed.
Guest | 1/16/2017 5:41 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (4/4)
AAA
Best thing iv ever brought in my life ,just amazing
Guest | 12/15/2016 6:00 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/4)
Excellent Compression
I purchased this binder tank because I am a female with large breasts and a big stomach area. This tank offers excellent compression. It takes a lot of effort to get it on. I step into it and then pull it up. My only complaint is that it is designed for a broad-shouldered male with large pectoral muscles and large biceps and triceps. I don't mind the looseness around the armholes, but there is excess fabric around the neck area. I have taken a little stitch in the garment to tighten up that area. I put the stitch right between my breasts so that it wouldn't show. It would not have helped me to size down one size, because I don't think I could have got the garment on. I love the way I look with it on though!
Guest | 12/12/2016 1:13 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/4)
amazing!
It fits perfectly! It flattens my chest and makes me feel better about myself! I love it so much!
Shelby | 10/14/2016 11:25 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/4)
Best thing ever!
I am transgender ftm and thisis my second binder. Ilove it so much. It is hard to get on at first but once its on its great. I am a DD cup and it flattens me to a small A. I recommend this to anyone trans.
Britta | 7/27/2016 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (4/4)
ABSOLUTELY AMAZING
I have been meaning to buy a real binder for a long time now and after watching a few YouTube videos and reading some great reviews, I decided this was the tank for me. First of all let's talk about shipping. I made my order on Friday and by Wednesday of the next week it was here. And I live in Canada lol. I was super impressed at how fast my order arrived. I was worried about putting it on at first because I had read it was hard to put on over your head. Some people had suggested stepping into it and pulling it up, but as a larger person I found it was easier to put it over my head. Right away as I pulled it down I noticed the compression over my chest. Having never used a binder before I was amazed at how comfortable it was. I was even more amazed at how easily it took my huge chest (DD) down to about an a/b. with a bit of moving, separating and pushing towards the sides, I was able to get the barrel chested look I was trying to achieve. I was just as amazed with the compression in the tummy/waist area. It changed my figure so drastically. I enjoyed that the extra compression his my curves and gave me a more masculine figure. I was also amazed at how much inches I lost just by putting the tank on. Everything was so loose haha. I instantly felt confident and attractive.   But the real test was obviously how comfortable it would be to wear for long periods of time. I wore it to work and once again I was amazed. It was comfortable and I was able to move and bend and reach and the tank stayed in place. I wore it through my entire shift and I work cleanup at a hospital. Lots of moving and sweating lol I was able to wear the top for the entire shift without overheating or it becoming uncomfortable. I have bad luck with ordering things online but I have only positive things to say about this wonderful product. I will definitely be ordering more in the future. Wonderful company and great service/product!
Michelle | 1/21/2016 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (6/4)
Works amazingly
This is my first ever binder and I'm more than pleased with the results. I was able to flatten my chest to a very reasonable degree (instead of breasts, it looked like pecs) with comfort. The only downside I could find is that the length and tightness of the binder doesn't like to cooperate with my hip fat, and it tends to bunch up at the bottom instead of staying fully pulled down. Nevertheless, I wore it to work and was extremely happy with how I looked!
Mylaine | 1/20/2016 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (69/4)
First time buying a binder
I can't express how much I love this binder. It's my first time buying one and it's extremely comfortable. It flattens my chest down wonderfully and I just love it. I'm a big guy too, so I'm glad it fit well. As long as you get your correct size you should be fine. Man, I love this binder.
Cheyenne | 12/25/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (67/4)
Best for large chest
I have M cup breasts and this is the only binder I've tried that actually both covers and compresses my chest. It doesn't come close to getting me flat even with a tri-top layered on top of it but I wouldn't expect anything to. It reduces my dysphoria significantly and I've even gotten "sir" occasionally.
Molly | 12/17/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (71/4)
Impeccable Timing!
This product is very amazing and has such an authentic, flat-chested feel to it. I highly advise first time buyers to get their correct measurements before purchasing because you wanna be sure this fits. I'm not sure stuff like this can be returned or not. I got a medium size and it fits so snug; just the way I like it! :3

At first, I really did struggle to get it on. Its supposed to bind big chests so, I guess it would be kinda hard. Its easier for me to pull it up my legs from the collar instead of putting it on like a regular top. I think its designed that way.

I'm just amazed at the elasticity, firmness and durability of this binder. I love how my big chest turns magically flat and gives off a very realistic illusion of almost having very defined pectoral muscles instead.

And dude, this shipped fast! Heck, I chose the basic standard shipping, placed my order about 1 o' clock in the morning on Monday and it showed up all bundled nicely in my mailbox on Friday afternoon!^^

Fastest shipping ever!:D

But be careful, FTMs, when labeling what your billing and home address is. I almost could have made the mistake of not getting my product because when I first placed the order, I thought I could get away with using my preferred name instead of my legal name assigned at birth. But when I read a confirmation email I received perhaps a few hours after placing my order, it says something about calling customer service ASAP if the addresses were wrong. My residential address was correct. But according to customer service, the name you label on your billing address has to match the name that was filed under the billing on your credit card also. The thing is, I did that when I made the order and registered for this site. But it still shows up as Phoenix, which I kinda don't get. Then one customer service rep(who was a bit rude) told me that both the name on the billing AND the shipping address have to be legal names.

So, long story short, in the end, I got what I wanted and I learned to just use whatever name is legal for me at that time whether I like it or not. Just to be safe. I suppose as a precaution to this, the other(much nicer) customer rep I spoke with, assured me that the billing name was definitely changed to my assigned named at birth since that is the name my card is filed under. And the package even had that written on in pen in parenthesis next to the name "Phoenix."

Other than that, shipping was awesome, product is totally cool and the customer service is ai'ght.

I'll definitely make future purchases here very very soon!^^
Sparkle | 11/3/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (67/4)
Impressively On Time! =)
This product is very amazing and has such an authentic, flat-chested feel to it. I highly advise first time buyers to get their correct measurements before purchasing because you wanna be sure this fits. I'm not sure stuff like this can be returned or not. I got a medium size and it fits so snug; just the way I like it! :3

At first, I really did struggle to get it on. Its supposed to bind big chests so, I guess it would be kinda hard. Its easier for me to pull it up my legs from the collar instead of putting it on like a regular top. I think its designed that way.

I'm just amazed at the elasticity, firmness and durability of this binder. I love how my big chest turns magically flat and gives off a very realistic illusion of almost having very defined pectoral muscles instead.

And dude, this shipped fast! Heck, I chose the basic standard shipping, placed my order about 1 o' clock in the morning on Tuesday and it showed up all bundled nicely in my mailbox Friday afternoon!^^

Fastest shipping ever!:D

But be careful, FTMs, when labeling what your billing and home address is. I almost could have made the mistake of not getting my product because when I first placed the order, I thought I could get away with using my preferred name instead of my legal name assigned at birth. But when I read a confirmation email I received perhaps a few hours after placing my order, it says something about calling customer service ASAP if the addresses were wrong. My residential address was correct. But according to customer service, the name you label on your billing address has to match the name that was filed under the billing on your credit card also. The thing is, I did that when I made the order and registered for this site. But it still shows up as Phoenix, which I kinda don't get. Then one customer service rep(who was a bit rude) told me that both the name on the billing AND the shipping address have to be legal names.

So, long story short, in the end, I got what I wanted and I learned to just use whatever name is legal for me at that time whether I like it or not. Just to be safe. I suppose as a precaution to this, the other(much nicer) customer rep I spoke with, assured me that the billing name was definitely changed to my assigned named at birth since that is the name my card is filed under. And the package even had that written on in pen in parenthesis next to the name "Phoenix."

Other than that, shipping was awesome, product is totaly cool and the customer service is ai'ght.

I'll definitely make future purchases here very very soon!^^
Sparkle | 10/31/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (68/5)
10/10
I enjoyed my purchase from Underworks. It's difficult to bind DDD breasts and out of all the methods I have tried, nothing beats my results with this binder. At first I ordered a XL because I was paranoid it would of been too tight, however, that ended up being a tad too big. So, Underworks worked with me and exchanged my XL for a L. (which fit much better.) Big thumbs up.
Yesenia | 10/27/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (5/4)
First binder
Like everyone else, I was skeptical. How could it make my chest look flat? It took me a while to get on - I regret not measuring myself exactly like the guide used however its still works like a charm -turning my B close to C cup to an flat A cup. The material isn't exactly to my liking but it will do for now. I'll try another one next time from this store.
Nic | 9/27/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (66/4)
Great Binder, almost too constricting though
As a gender non-binary female, this is the first Underworks binder I ever used. Previously was wearing T-Kingdom (that was a mistake.) Purchased about a year ago, it works wonders. Hadn't been latter since before puberty.
Downside: It binds so well all the way down through the stomach that it constrict some movement. Also found that after wearing it most of the day the relief of being able to take a full breath made me wonder why I always wore it. I have since moved on and now use Tri-Tops because I do not need the binding around the stomach.
Roan | 9/25/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/6)
Finally Flat Chested!!
For my height and weight [5'4 with a 38C] I was already very uncomfortable with my chest size. And since I wanted to transition, it only got worse. This is a necessity for my self esteem, and I couldn't ask for more with this! It fits perfectly, it isn't /too/ difficult getting on and off. The only thing I can add is that there isn't any support for your breasts, so they are literally being squeezed every which way they can to escape the tight fit. It doesn't hurt at all, but because I wore a bra everyday of my life even in my sleep, after 8 hours in this thing I noticed that it was taking a toll of them and stretched them a bit. [I've always been very careful of my body, so even the littlest thing can catch my eye] But other than that, it does its job and works perfectly! I'm nearly flat, and with a few adjustments I can't even tell that I had breasts in the first place. Highly recommend this!! <3
Sidney | 8/5/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/4)
It Works Well.
This binder is pretty pretty good, I've had it for a while and it's started to lose it's binding, but it still does it's job as long as I wear something a bit baggier, the neck is a little bit low for me and i unintentionally ordered a size up (No big deal.) At first it was such a hassle to get in to but now it's what I do right when I wake up. I'm pretty glad I bought this binder, the full effect is pretty awesome and people call me "Sir" more, now. <3
Annbritt | 7/28/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (69/4)
Perfect!
Let me start off by saying that this is my first ever binder, so it's obvious I was skeptical of their power. Especially with my larger (DD) chest. It's a little tough to get on, but I'm sure with practice, it will come easier. Then, BOOM. My unmanageable chest became on solid, flat B cup. It's super comfortable too! My shoulders don't feel strained and the material lets my skin breath. I'm in love!
Alp | 7/26/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (68/4)
Great binder
I have about A size chest, and I'm 5'6 and 118lbs. I got a small and it fits really well. The way I put it on is like pants, I pull the binder up and slip my arms through the arm holes. After around 3-4 months it gets stretched out so I use it with baggier shirts since after a while it gets less "bind-ing".
I recommend this binder :).
shawn | 6/21/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (66/4)
AMAZING!!!
This was my first real binder so I was a bit nervous but this binder is absolutely the best. It was a little hard to put on at first I'm 5'6 and about 190 pounds and I got a large and it fits great. It definitely pushes down my chest to a point where it's really flat and it also pushes down my stomach which is a nice plus. It's thicker in the front for compression but the back is a mesh type of material which is great for air circulation and it feels really nice and is super comfortable!! Later I bought a 3 pack of these, definitely recommend this. 5stars 😍

Edward | 6/17/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (69/5)
AMAZING!
I recently got my first binder from F2M binders and I am absolutely in love! It works so well, i could barely recognise myself while I had it on. It really works, especially as I am a person who certainly is not an A cup (I used size L). Highly recommended!
Lena | 4/7/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (69/4)
Best binder ever for cosplay!
I'm a corssplayer(female to male) and it's a total pain trying to make your self look like a guy. I've had a few binders in the past, even ones I've made. My last one I got last year in May for MomoCon. It worked like a dream. But it was a cheap one from Amazon. So which it started to rub my raw under my arms, my back would slowly start to hurt. So I just threw it out, as it became a huge problem. My friend was the one to told me about this place, and I'm so glade she did! It worked wonderful, I'm a 36-38 C/D and 44 around my chest(I got the XL) and you can barley tell I have anything with it on. And since it's longer it does also slim my belly a little. But, I'm also just 5ft and it is fairly long. But not like freaky long that you can't do anything with it. The shoulders and straps are a little baggy, but you can tack them down.

It's a great binder for cosplay. I look forwared to using it this Saturday at TaigaCon. Which is another thing, it got here so fast! They ship out of FL, which was something I asked about on Cosplay"dot"com. I'm in GA so I knew it would take to long to get here, but I didn't think it would be that fast lol. XD
Mercy | 3/31/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/7)
Passing at Work!
I'm 3 months or so on testosterone, slim built but with a not-unremarkable chest (about a 34C) and this binder gets me FLAT! I've never been flatter than this, not since I was eight years old. It does take some getting used to and can be painful at first, so I wouldn't recommend this as a first binder. But I'm SO impressed by this! I'll say that the fact that the compression material extends all the way down the tank means that it rolls up, and the rolls can honestly be more uncomfortable than any compression, but that's easily solved by flipping it up. I think I'll try the tri-top to compare. But until then, I'll be wearing this every day. It's almost perfect.
Keith | 3/11/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (70/4)
Excellent service!
I was quite anxious to buy my first binder. I live in Europe and shipping was very expensive, it was a total of 50 bucks which I can't very easily spend. But... It arrived in 36 hours, and I'm not kidding. Absolutely amazing service, I was so excited that I didn't have to wait a week (or longer) to try it on.

The tank was difficult to put on, but I squeezed myself into it by pulling it up over my hips. But it fits well, thank god! It gives a nice illusion of muscular pecs. The shirt is also long, which is nice because I had to tuck it into my jeans/boxers to keep it from riding up to my waist.

Overall, I'm super happy with my first binder! Thank you!
Rickey | 3/4/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (70/4)
Great binder for FtM
The shipping was timely, and this binds my chest and stomach, making me look much slimmer. I feel great, and it'll take some getting used to but this binder helped my posture too! I highly recommend as a first time binder
Noah | 3/3/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (73/4)
love it
I really love this binder ,it fits perfectly , and binds even better .It shipped quicker then I imagined too. I would only buy here for binders .ftm
tye | 3/3/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/4)
Great First Binder - Very Comfortable
After doing a lot of research, I decided on getting this binder in nude for my very first. I'm very curvy (36DD), and I've always had a problem with it and wanted to flatten them out. While I can't use the step-in method because my hips are too big, I was able to pull this binder down over my head with ease. It's very comfortable, and it feels like I'm wearing nothing more than a sport bra. It evens out my physique and compresses my breasts pretty much completely. I would definitely recommend this to a friend.
Shannon | 3/3/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (5/4)
Overall pretty neat
Now, this is the first binder I've ever purchased and was chosen after some serious research. As it turns out, despite the fact that I'm a pretty small guy at 5'6", 125lbs, cup size 34C, and pretty fit I still apparently have an enormous gut according to this binder. Awesome chest compression but I sure the hell feel like my abdomen is   being crushed and eating dinner in this seems like a questionable idea. I have a pretty large chest for my size and the compression like I said is right on.   There's just definitely not any room for  extra weight in the abdomen area. Overall it's definitely quite the confidence-booster and worth the money. And for all I know I might just be a complete panzy and need to get used to it.
Kelly | 3/2/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/4)
Old reliable
The binder I keep coming back to. Low price, just works, no frills, fast shipping, good quality. 4/5 stars because I do need to replace it about every 3 months as the material starts deteriorating and riding up and binding less well. Mind you this is with every day use so I'm not sure if I'm being hard on it there. I've taken this binder everywhere, Hawaii in heat, Canada's cold and it always performs the same, keeps my large chest very flat. I am 5"6, 275lbs with a chest circumference of 45 inches and wear size XXL. I own an XL for times I want short term maximum binding (less than 4 hours). This binder is not extremely breathable for me, sweat does build up if I'm being active. But it does the job it's intended for on a daily basis for all activities, gym and work, and I keep re-ordering.
M W | 2/24/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (71/4)
Replaced the ace
I'm a nonbinary, only a B cup, this binder has helped my self image issues a lot. Completely flat. It likes to roll up on occasion so I usually tuck it into my jeans. I used Ace bandages. For awhile, but that along with my asthma nearly killed me, my first binder was cheap and usage, it bound my ribs and spine as well as chest, so for anyone complaining about the back being a little sheer, that's a good thing. It shouldn't be the same material all throughout.
Buying another for my boyfriend to help him out, thank you for the safe and quality product. <3
Erica | 2/14/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (8/5)
Wonderful
My bust measured 32" and under bust 27", which averages right around the perfect size for an XSmall, which is what I got. It's quite snug, but I can breathe and wear it all day. I usually need help getting into it, as I can't step into it like I'm supposed to, maybe because it's small or maybe my hips are too wide. It rubs a little against the front of my armpits, but that just serves to remind me to physically show confidence by not keeping my shoulders hunched. So if I don't have my arms crossed over my belly all day, it doesn't rub uncomfortably. The black looks pretty normal under V-neck shirts. I really am very satisfied with this purchase.
Grace | 2/5/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (3/4)
Amazing!
I am a trans person (ftm) and this is my first real binder and it works so well! my chest is flat and the material is very breathable I highly suggest these binders they also bring down your belly if your self-conscious about this too!
Jess | 2/1/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (72/4)
Great binder
This was my third binder ever. It works amazingly well for compression. I'm a 40dd and it gets me down almost flat. It also compresses my stomach pretty well. It's super comfortable. I had had a short Velcro binder before from love boat that damaged my ribs and even with them still having been fairly badly bruised when I first got this binder, it was comfortable and didn't hurt my ribs to wear it. (I will suggest not wearing any compression top at all if you've injured your ribs, just for safety's sake.)
The only real issue I have with this binder is that it's very long (almost past my butt) and prone to rolling up. Once it rolls up to my hip bones, it gets stuck and is incredibly painful until I can get somewhere private to pull it back down. Getting one of the binding suits from here soon and hopefully end that. I'll write a review for it as well.
Rahaf | 1/31/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (72/4)
Surprisingly good!!!
The shipping was wicked fast and very refreshing! :)
When I first put te binder on, it didn't look like it was that effective...but then I put a shirt in! Wow, I love the results, it's way better than my last one and worth my money. I hope is lasts long. :)
Nora | 1/19/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (70/4)
Excellent Quality!
This is my go-to binder and has lasted me for a very long time, the only reason I'm buying another one is that I lost so much weight I dropped a size! Highly recommended for transmen looking for a good, safe, and relatively cheap binder. Remember to stay safe while binding!
Liz | 1/7/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (8/5)
works perfectly!
i'm an agender trans person with high Cs and it does a great job binding. not too tight, great for the money, and it shipped quickly too. this was a huge step up from the last binder i bought for 16 bucks. cheaper sure isn't better, but this is a happy medium for those who can't afford the pricey ones!
Kasey | 12/28/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (5/5)
Great binder!
this binder is really effective, comfortable, and breathable! i'm a 38D and my chest is almost flat. It does have an irritating tendency to ride up, though.
Molly | 12/6/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (71/4)
MtF great binder
i just got this binder today this is the first one i have got and i love that i now feel my self with this on
Alex | 11/25/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (68/5)
10 stars
I love this binder so so much. It's made me feel like a new man for almost a year. I'm getting a new one because it's lost compression due to how much i wore it. And swam in it. I don't plan on doing that with my new one haha. I'm a large chested ftm. And this makes me look 100% FLAT. it's perfect!!
adam | 11/12/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (7/4)
Amazing!
I live in Australia and ordered this binder last week, without setting the shipping as being express. Surprisingly, it arrived today, less than a week after ordering it. I was honestly overwhelmed just from that, but after trying on the binder I was even more overjoyed. It works just as I thought it would, and even slims down my stomach too, which is a great plus. Thank you so so much!
Jan | 11/10/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (75/4)
Bruh.
This Tank Top Binder Is Fantastic c: But i baught the wrong size :C too big but i  baught another one :) so I’m satisfied
twyla | 11/6/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/11)
Flattens my DDD's
I have 46DDD and the X-L flattens me pretty well. I can't say that I'm quite as flat as other men but for how large my chest is, I'm able to pass. I like how long it is because it flattens my stomach as well. It's a bit itchy at first, but after an hour I was used to wearing it. I wore it out today and for the first time, I was called "Sir"! Highly recommended.
Erin | 10/28/2014 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (21/4)
Amazing for Trans FtM
I bought this for my first chest binder. It was amazing. I was borderline L and got a M. My size was actually between M and L but M works fine! I just ordered another one and I hope it is in soon. My chest was 34 DDD and when I put this binder on I look like I don’t even have a chest anymore. It is very comfortable and didn’t bunch up at all. Very moveable but a pain to get on. I flip it inside out and step in upside down then grab the arm straps and pull it over itself and up over my chest. This works wonders. I cant wait to get another. I would recommend careful measurements. To tight will cause holes *mine has holes because my chest grew an inch*
Mitchell | 10/24/2014 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (10/5)
Awesome!
I love this so much! I have a sizable bust (52D), and was thrilled with the way this flattened. It's pretty long, which might be a little irritating in the future, but probably not a deal breaker. I also loved how fast this got here-- and I live in a very rural area where mail is pretty spotty!
Casey | 9/19/2014 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (6/4)
Great :D
This is the third binder I've purchased, and this is by far the most effective. I'm a C-cup, pushing a D-cup, and this makes my breasts hardly noticeable. It's more comfortable than the rest I've bought as well. Definitely recommend c:
Ann | 9/9/2014 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (72/4)
Awesome
I just got this delivered today and put it on right away. Getting it on was a small struggle - not surprisingly so - but when it was finally on I was just blown away. It doesn't get me completely flat, but I'm a d-cup and it makes me an a-cup so that's just awesome. Some guys have complained about the length but I just followed the size chart on this site and it fits great in every way. It's also really comfortable, which is a plus. I would definitely recommend the ultimate chest binder tank to anyone wanting to make their breasts less noticeable!
Jordan | 9/7/2014 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (73/4)
Very happy but could be better
Love it and it binds great. Although, despite getting a larger size in case it didn't fit I struggle to get it on and get out of it.
It's also really long which is quite annoying. But, fantastic at binding despite the flaws.
Cory | 9/7/2014 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (70/4)
Perfect for trans and non-binary
As a polygendered individual, this binder is perfect! It is well made and it does not cause any discomfort for the breasts at all! The only bad thing about this is that it's very difficult to get into and out of (Though I did order XS instead of S accidently but once I get it on, it's perfect! Luckily I am only A/B cup) Other than that, once it's on you, it's comfortable and the stretchy material allows for easy movement. Most of all, I look completely flat! I highly recommend this item for trans and non-binary individuals and thank you for a wonderful product.
Laura | 9/3/2014 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (14/6)
Don't order the size down if you're between sizes.
TL;DR: When they say to order up if you're between sizes, they're not kidding. It will not work despite stubbornness.
-
I just got my order of two of these in the mail. I was really excited because they looked just like what I wanted. Thing is, when I ordered I measured myself as per instruction was between large and medium. I felt optimistic and ordered the medium. I tried to put it on over my head and managed to get both arms through. I felt triumphant because many reviewers I had read said that they couldn't get it on that way. As soon as I tried to get it over my actual chest, however, I felt too squeezed. I tried more, stubborn as I am about these things, and it still didn't work. I took it off and tried stepping into it as per internet suggestion. Still, when it came to the actual chest I could not fit. I'm further reassured that I ordered the right model for me, however I first need to make use of the returns policy.
Parker | 8/10/2014 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (71/5)
10/10 Reccommend
The only issue I have with these puppies is when it rides -- it hurts. Other than that, it gives perfect compression to not only the chest, but to your hips as well - and I huge some big muffin-top that pretty much disappears when I wear one of these guys!! I've gotten two of them, first one in black that I've had for about 3 years before getting a new one, which is in nude.
Molly | 7/27/2014 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (73/4)
Impressed
This is my first binder and I am more than pleased. It flattens my chest & curves perfectly and comfortably. Also arrived quickly. Will continue to use Underworks!
Marie C | 7/2/2014 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (73/4)
Not bad at all
Okay, so... I have a bit of a story with this binder...
I'm 38DDD... not easy to deal with at all. I'm also a bit overweight. Not obese but certainly more than I care to have. I also have large hips naturally and big thighs.

I was still supposed to get about a Large for this... unfortunately I couldn't get it over my thighs or hips, nor over my shoulder blades.

I sent it in and got an XL in exchange.

This one I could fit on... both pulled up from the bottom and over the head. It's clear it doesn't bind as much as it should, as it's a size bigger than I need, but it still does make a difference. I usually wear a sports bra underneath to help a little more with the binding.

Overall this is great and just as comfortable as any old bra, if more so. I don't know how well the right size works. I might spend the money later on to buy the large and see if there's any way I can get it on by altering it (Only the neck hole was the problem at all,). As it stands this doesn't make me close to flat as I'd like but it makes me much flatter then normal and I love it. Worth it for bigger chests, so long as you're sure your hips wont cause an issue.
Sailor | 6/22/2014 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (83/5)
Perfecto todo
Soy de españa y he de decir que todo perfecto, el envio ni 7 dias, me tardo 5 con envio normal y sin ningun problema. Merece totalmente la pena, muy buena calidad de todo.
Claire | 6/9/2014 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (69/8)
A great investment
I had gotten one of these a year and a half ago and I'm just now wanting to replace it. I've worn it every day for the maximum amount of time, and it's been extremely comfortable to wear. Even though I've gained a lot of weight since I first got it due to medical reasons, it's accommodated my body's changes quite well! This baby can handle a lot of abuse, so if you're looking for something to last you a good while, this binder is perfect for you.
Mariah | 6/9/2014 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (81/4)
Awesome, love it.
This is the first binder I have ever purchased, I bought it in the "nude" color. Almost everywhere I have looked says this is the most recommended binder for ftms. I was very pleased with it, found it easy to put on and surprisingly comfortable to wear considering its purpose. I would definitely recommend this binder to others.
I've had mine for a couple months and worn it every single day, so it's not too surprising that the elasticity is just barely starting to waver and the edges curl slightly. I've given it a lot of continuous use.
Ronald | 6/4/2014 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (89/6)
Everything you can ask for
First of all, the binder arrived just five days after I ordered it. I live in Europe and didn't order express shipping, so that was really surprising.
The binder itself works perfectly fine. I'm big chested so it doesn't bind me all the way, but it's nothing that can't be solved with a loose shirt.
irene | 5/24/2014 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (81/5)
Flattens chest, hard to get into, a bit uncomfortable
So, I am a transmale with the bra size of about 36-38D. Yes, it is horrid. I bought this to help me out with not having to deal with my breast. I am also chubby, weighing around 165 lbs. I bought this in a medium, which was probably the wrong choice. Because of my body style, it was very, very hard to get into and is uncomfortable around my chubby belly. It does to do the work however, my chest are nearly completely flat. So yes, this does work very well and it was be amazing for my cosplaying as well, though I do think that I am going to return this medium one and get a large instead, see how that works (:
Emily | 3/21/2014 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (41/6)
One loyal customer.
I've just gotten my third binder from here and I loved every single one. I'll always get my binders from this site.  I'd like a little more compression but I understand how it needs to be a little loose to have some kind of comfort. If you're looking for a great binder, this is the place!
Sabrina | 3/14/2014 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (79/4)
For The Large Chested
Yes, yes, oh god yes. It's perfect.I'm rockin size F (european size) and it flattens me so good without hurting. Only binder I'll ever get.
christine | 2/24/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (100/7)
Does what it's supposed to do
I have a very large chest, like 36DD and wearing this binder and a loose-fitting button down shirt, you really can't tell that that's the case! So this binder definitely does what it is supposed to do.

Unfortunately, it does roll up quite a bit and like another person said, it does cause some irritation in the underarms.

For the low price and high effectiveness though, I gotta say this was a great deal.
Coral Sue | 2/11/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (129/4)
Best Thing For a Transmale
As a transmale with big breasts (Sadly) it was hard to find something that /actually/ would bind your chest and that didn't cost an arm and a leg. I use it almost every day, and it's the best thing I've come along for a transmale. Even hides my cubby belly a little bit, and is one of the best inventions out there!
Simon | 1/20/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (169/5)
These Are The Best!
I have been using this binder for over 5 years and this product is just right for me. After everyday wear they seem to begin to tear at the seam but only after a long time of constant use, so it is to be expected. I would buy more if they were in my budget at the moment.
James | 1/12/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (75/4)
PERFECT PRODUCT
I suffered from gynecomastia since a long time. I did not find this product in France so I decided to buy it from USA.

This product changed my life ! A little hard to wear but very useful. I recommend it !
ARBIAB | 12/23/2013 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (12/6)
Very comfortable
Super comfortable fit, can wear it a whole day without problems. It gives a great look under t-shirts. I am slightly curvy and if you fold the bottom up a tiny bit it usually stops it from rolling. Wished the chest was a tiny bit tighter, but overall my prefered binder.
Dirk | 11/16/2013 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (103/8)