Search
Filters
Close
Write your own review
*
*
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
The motivator
After wrestling myself into this thing and getting dressed, I looked at myself in the mirror and saw the me I am trying to be through diet and exercise. Quite seriously--a shock. What happened to those things that used hang over my belt? How come that no longer giggles? Whose butt is that?
Until I perfect, or at least near, the real thing, I will use this as a crutch.
Crystal | 7/17/2013 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (24/1)
This is so comfortable, even with a few more pounds to lose!
I'm 6'4" and 305lbs. I ordered 2 of the XXL black suits. I am just a little too big for these yet but I won't let that affect my rating. They are so comfortable to wear. I thought they would be hot and suffocating, they're not.

They arrived with in three days of ordering. There was some confusion on my part as I live in an apartment and when I checked the tracking it said that it had been delivered. I didn't receive a notice on my door from UPS. Without thinking things through, I wrote to the company and told them it had been delivered to the wrong place, when in fact they delivered it to the leasing office. The next day I not only received an e-mail but also a courtesy call from customer service to see how they could rectify the situation. Great customer service!
Misty | 7/31/2013 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (23/0)
Maybe just me, but Im just confortable in it....
True, getting into it at first, creates the perception this is a pretty "SNUG" fit.... but give it a couple hours tryout, and your body will acclimate yourself into it.

If you've got a "beer belly", don't expect it to create the illusion of sudden slimness, but it will create a wall of protective warmness around your belly walls so that you are aware of the material's tensions which creates this "snug" feeling.

I consider this an investment well spent. Material has quality feel to it without seeming tooooooo "sheer" as other slimming shirts seem to be. All in all, I like it, and am happy with it.
Miguel | 8/15/2013 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (24/0)
Absolutely amazing!
I look absolutely sleek in this! And it's very comfortable to boot! I was told to buy a size smaller than my measurements because of my "squishy" body. I bought an 'S' and, though it's hard to get on, once on it's fantastic! NO lovehandles, not jiggly bits. The legs very tight for my thunder thighs but it is long enough that it doesn't "cut" the thighs. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
Miska | 6/9/2014 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (23/0)
This Bodysuit is like magic!
I purchased my first ever bodysuit 6 months ago, and a second one today. I read countless reviews written by consumers, before ultimately making my decision on which type of compression I truly wanted to purchase, and this one is by far my absolute favorite.

I was warned by many reviews - "DO NOT PUT IN DRYER". Stubborn me did not heed any warning, and into the dryer it went once every two weeks on high heat!

Soon, the material compressing my love handles began to tear a thin line in the fabric streaking from left to right. NOT GOOD! Popping out came my right love handle, to which I was no longer able to wear my bodysuit under a t-shirt, as a big fat lump was easily noticeable. Sad was the life of my 6 month (at the time, 5 month) old bodysuit.

Moral of the story here, wash, yes, but don't dry, at least not on high heat anyway. And if you do decide to dry, dry it on low heat and be sure to check and remove bodysuit (once it is dry) while remaining laundry tumbles in dryer.


Jenny | 10/19/2014 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (23/0)
Post Bariatric Surgery
I have lost 145 pounds in 9 months.  I started wearing these about a month after surgery.  I went from 317 lbs to 172 lbs, current weight.  Obviously I have loose skin from such a rapid weight loss.  The bodysuits make a world of difference.  I also wear the v-neck compression shirt over the body suit sometimes.  I have ordered sizes from XL, L, and M size.  Today I am ordering the S.  Great products!
DARKO | 1/10/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (23/0)
Excellent! Relieved my back pain!
Great product! Bought one and after a week I ordered a 3-pack! My upper and lower back pain is gone! And I look better!  The only complaint I have is that the rear zipper doesn't allow for bathroom use at all! For the zipper to properly allow for the male anatomy to function in a sitting position on the toilet it will have to be lengthened to include the entire seam  on the front of the crotch pouch and open from front to back serve as a fly as well as "back door"! Do that and the garment will be a perfect five stars in my book!
Liza | 2/20/2016 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (22/0)
Very comfortable!
This feels great under clothes!

Although, I think when I order more, I'm going to get the ones without the zipper. I find it easier to just pull it down, I thought that might be difficult in a public bathroom, but it was really no big deal.

If sit-down business is your primary concern, then get the Compression Tanksuit. The snaps make that much easier. However, If stand-up business is more of a concern for you, then get these! The snaps are awkward in that situation.

If you are worried about both situations, then get the Compression Body Shirt! All three are built the same from the waist up. And they're all great in their own way. I have all 3 now. The Body Shirt has plenty of length for tucking (and I'm 6'1"), but I do like that the suits will absolutely stay down!
Robert | 2/20/2017 9:21 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Fantastic Product
I had ordered the XL thinking it would be a little snug. It fits great, not really compressing anything. It is very comfortable and my crotch isn't hot at all. I love it and just ordered another one a size smaller.
Jonathan | 3/9/2017 1:30 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Excellent binder
I've been looking for a binder that smooths out my chest AND legs for a while and this bodysuit does an awesome job of it! Though I've found that it's somewhat difficult to get in and out of the binder, it's absolutely perfect once you get it on.
Rebecca | 3/20/2017 9:25 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
top